Office 365 CON 2018

The largest online Office 365 Conference returns in 2018!

The Office 365 CON is a multi-vendor online event where IT analysts, strategists, and Microsoft MVPs will present the latest strategies, technologies, and proven solutions for Office 365. With no need to book flights or accommodation and the comfort of attending from anywhere, there’s no reason not to join us for this fantastic event.

Time and Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018, starting at 10am ET | 9am CT | 7am PT

Sponsorship

Become a Conference Sponsor to directly reach and engage with the Office 365 community and showcase your products or services to decision-makers and professionals.

If you are interested in becoming an Office 365 CON sponsor, please contact:

Office 365 CON 2017 Sessions

Keynote Session by J.P Bruzzese: Keeping Up with the Office 265 Cadence

Focus Session 1: Trends in Ransomware, BEC, and other Threats Affecting Office 365 Customers, sponsored by Trend Micro

Focus Session 2: Challenges of Migrating Email to MS Office 365, sponsored by HP Enterprise

Focus Session 3: Architectural Decisions that Maximize Office 365 Benefits, sponsored by Okta

Focus Session 4: Monitoring Exchange, SharePoint and Skype for Business in a Hybrid World, sponsored by GSX


Past Conference Sponsors Include